Beluga Pod Progress…

Here is a snapshot of the progress on the mural James is painting in St. Micheal, Alaska.  It is funny, I realized when I first look at the picture, I look at the white area and count and try to estimate about how many more days of work he has left before I can appreciate the work he has already accomplished.  In the end this mural will take a little over 2 weeks.  We just miss him and I can’t wait to have my husband, best friend, and wonderful Daddy back with us again.

3 thoughts on “Beluga Pod Progress…

  1. Every mural I see, I like better than the one before.

    Hang in there, this too shall pass.

    Thanks again for helping me out this weekend. Harold loved spending time w/ you. You’re so much cooler than his mom. =)

    –AnnMarie

  2. It’s amazing, James!!!! I LOVE this one!!
    And poor Amy… hang in there. I wish I was in Nome so I could pop in a play Farkle with you or just sit and chat. 🙂 Love ya.

Leave a Reply

