TIRED!

I’m not sure if there is a word to fully describe how tired Amy and I have felt lately.  We knew going into this parenting thing that there would be long nights, but holy cats, I’ve never been more exhausted in my life.  I can honestly say, I don’t know how Amy does it.  She is up twice throughout the night to feed little Archer, and both times, I never hear so much as a wimper.  I swear, I would make the worst mother.  We’ve noticed that when Justice decides to sleep Archer decides to wake.  Amy and I try to handle the boys in shifts, but I know she runs on alot less sleep then me.  God bless her!  …and GOOD NIGHT.

One thought on “TIRED!

  1. James
    The boys are so cute, you have did a good job maybe one of these days i will get to meet everyone. Love you Uncle Mike

Leave a Reply

