Happy Anniversary James!

We have been married for 4 years and the only change I would make, if I could, would be that you would have came into my life so much earlier.  You brought a level of happiness into my life that never existed until I met you, James.  You are my true companion in every way.  Today, I can’t help but reminisce about our friendship that blossomed into so much more.

Some of the pictures I found were our first date, camping, and Road Trip of 2009 where I cut off my hair and you grew yours out.  I hope you all enjoy them as much as we do.  Some things that come to mind that pictures can’t capture were our late night basketball games, trips to Uncle Tom’s cabin, devotional times, practicing our clown act, countless flat tire adventures, and ending each day in your arms.  Happy Anniversary, baby and I look forward to many more.

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary James!

  1. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! Amy, what a beautiful post! The pictures are awesome and the third one made me a little nervous but obviously you lived through it and didn’t plummet to your deaths. 🙂
    I’ve loved being in your home on occasion this year, and watching how adorable you are together. Not just husband and wife, but FRIENDS too. Some day you can give me and my guy lessons. 🙂
    I pray God will pour many blessings on the two of you this year; may it be the best year of marriage yet and may you each help the other draw closer to HIM.

Leave a Reply

