Happy Father’s Day!

I have to be honest, before James was a part of my life I never thought about Superhero’s.  In fact, if anything, there was no such thing as a Superhero. However, I stand corrected.  On March 17, 2009, the day James became a Father, that is when I discovered that James was a Superhero, cleverly disguised as a Dad.  Not because he can change a diaper faster than the speed of light, moreover, he knows how to make them laugh till they pee, checks on them every night, covers them with prayer, hugs and kisses and he wants them to be a part of everything he does!

  

These boys have big shoes to fill, but I have faith in them!

Many times through out the year and especially on Father’s Day I say a little prayer that my boys will grow up to be just like their Daddy!  We love you so much!  May you have a SUPER Father’s Day, you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

