Happy Halloween!

  First, we had to get ready for Halloween.  Daddy carved the pumpkin and tried to get the boys to help scoop out the middle, but they would have nothing of it.  We had our friend from Nome who is going to school here help make candies and then I made a pumpkin cheesecake swirl pie.

Next, get all dressed up and ready to go.

Third, map out our route.

Justice was a bear, ROAR! Little Archer was a Skunk!

Last, he could finally eat candy!

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

  1. They’re the cutest, I especially love the skunk costume.

    I got the message from my friend that you had run into her at one of those home parties in WI. How cool is that? Now it’s my cue to say, “what a small world”.

    I’m still planning on writing about you two and your adventure to a new home on our blog. I just haven’t gotten around to it. I’ll let you know when I do.

    Love to you all!
    ~AnnMarie

Leave a Reply

